[Twitter] 110415 Hongki ( @skullhong )

Posted: April 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

kullhong 어떻게 따르라는건지 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ폭풍트윗을하셨네 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋRT @latimikim: @skullhong 오빠 날 다시를 따르시기 바랍니다 #19

Translation: How do you want me to follow, kekekeke! You’re on a tweeting spree, kekekekeke! RT @latimikim: @skullhong Oppa, I hope you will follow me again

skullhong 네일아트걸렸다…무엇때문에 했을까는 여러분들상상에 맡기겠음 곧 밝혀짐

Translation: Nail art got discovered… I’ll let all of you make a guess the reason I did that. I’ll reveal it soon.

skullhong 리트머스촬영중!!!!^^ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ메롱~~~~~

Translation: Shooting for Litmus!!!!^^ Kekekekekekekekekekekekekekekeke! Bleh~~~~~

skullhong

skullhong 잠수지만 이걸 소개하고싶어서 프리마돈나 자건거 같아서 올림 like primadonna cycle

Translation: Though I should be away, there’s something that I want to introduce. It looks like a Primadonna bicycle so I’ve uploaded. Like Primadonna cycle.

Leave a comment